Audi Organizations

Abbot-Downing Historical Society
Carol Bagan
603-225-2164 &bull carolbagan@comcast.net

Ballet Misha
Amy Laurel Fortier
603-668-4196 &bull balletmisha.com

Community Players Chldrens Theater Project
Karen Braz
603-496-0002 &bull k.braz@comcast.net

Community Players of Concord NH
Ellen Burger
603-224-4905 &bull Ellenburger@communityplayersofconcord.org

Concord Community Concert Association
Lorrie Carey
603-860-2613 &bull lorrie.carey@gmail.com

Concord Dance Academy
Cindy Flanagan
603-226-0200 &bull office@concorddanceacademy.com

Concord Fire Department
Chief John Chisholm
603-225-8650

Creative Dance Workshop of Bow
Bridget Edinger
603-225-7711 &bull cdwofbow603@gmail.com

Dance Inspirations
Carolyn Coskren
603-856-8545 &bull info@danceinspirations.com

Friends of the Concord City Auditorium
David Murdo
603-344-4747 &bull nhdm40@comcast.net

Gen's Dance Studio
Gen Woodward
603-224-0698 &bull MissGens@comcast.net

Hispanic Flamenco Ballet
Diana Murray
305-420-6622 &bull diana@flamencoballet.com

Miss Capital Area Scholarship
Michelle Hansen
director@misscapitalarea.com

Miss Robins Dance etc
Robin LeBlanc-Fletcher
603-680-1186 &bull rldanceetc@gmail.com

NH Civics
Heather McNeil
603-513-5298 &bull heather.macneill@nhcivics.org

NH Preservation Alliance
Jennifer Goodman
603-224-2281 &bull lg@nhpreservation.org

NH School of Ballet
Jennifer Beauvais-Rienert
603-668-5350 &bull rienert@comcast.net

Shaker Road School
Matthew Hicks
603-224-0161 &bull admissions@shakerroadschool.org

Symphony NH
Deanna Hoying
603-595-9156 &bull deanna@symphonynh.org

The Concord Coachmen
Louis Jacob
603-315-2028 &bull lkgi@comcast.net

Turning Pointe Center of Dance
Lisa Goff
603-485-8710 &bull TPCD@comcast.net

Timothy & Abigail Walker Lecture
Allwynne Fine
603-333-0035 &bull allwynne@aol.com

Stay Informed. Join our Mailing List.

Get regular email updates about everything going on at the Audi by signing up here.